College Teams

2019/2020 Rosters — We only list the names of the Washington and Idaho players, not the complete rosters

Washington NCAA Division I Teams

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Brittany Kwon, FR – Bremerton, WA

Head Coach – Mary Lou Mulflur – mlmulf@uw.edu

Associate Head Coach – Courtney Jones – cjonzey@uw.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

none that we know of

Head Coach – Alan Murray – alanm4@uw.edu

Asst Coach – Thomas Sutton –  tcsutton@uw.edu


WASHINGTON STATE UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Emily Baumgart – RS JR – Walla Walla, WA

Janine Surge – FR – Seattle, WA

Head Coach – Kelli Kamimura – 509-335-1926 – kkamimura@wsu.edu

Asst. Coach – Emma White (Betland) – 509-335-1926 – ebetland@wsu.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Ryan Maine, JR – Spokane, WA

Clayton Thatcher, FR – Tacoma, WA

Head Coach – Dustin White – 509-335-9425 – dcwhite@wsu.edu

Asst. Coach – Kevin Tucker – kevin_tucker@wsu.edu


EASTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

none that we know of

Head Coach – Drew Patterson – andrew.patterson@eastern.edu – 610-341-1785

There is no Men’s golf team at EWU


SEATTLE UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

No Washington Players this fall

Head Coach – Marc Chandonnet – chandonm@seattleu.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Quinton Borseth, JR – Stanwood, WA

Nathan Cogswell, SO – Kent, WA

Head Coach – Marc Chandonnet – chandonm@seattleu.edu – 206-220-8511

________________________________________________________________________

Washington NCAA Division II Teams

SAINT MARTINS UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Kathryn Crimp, FR – Ellensburg, WA

Jada French, FR – Ferndale, WA

Michaela Morris, SO – Walla Walla, WA

Maddie Prigge – SR – Gig Harbor, WA

Bob Grisham, Women’s Head Coach – bgrisham@stmartin.edu – 360-438-4368

Mark Jensen, Associate Head Coach – markjensen32@comcast.net – 360-561-5373

Men’s Golf Team:

Tyler, Fitchett, JR – Yakima, WA

Dennis Geissler, SO – Burlington, WA

Brooks McKinney, JR – Lacey, WA

Andy Renne, R-JR – Belfair, WA

Max Turnquist, SO – Yakima, WA

Kevin Bishop, Head Coach – kbishop@stmartin.edu – 360-438-4523


WESTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Megan Billiter, JR – Spokane, WA

Brianna Estvelt, SR – Kennewick, WA

Clair Moon, FR – Olympia, WA

Regina Park, FR – Mukilteo, WA

Sofia Schmidt, FR – Bellingham, WA

Sarah Shea, SO – Sequim, WA

Katelann Soth, JR – Bonney Lake, WA

Head Coach – Luke Bennett – luke.bennett@wwu.edu – 360-650-7988

Men’s Golf Team:

Devin Andrews, R-SO – Kirkland, WA

Ethan Casto, SR – Snohomish, WA

Austin Darnell, JR – Mt Vernon, WA

Drew Halili, FR – Port Orchard, WA

Devin Kim, FR – Mukilteo, WA

Luke Kuna, JR – Snohomish, WA

Jordan Lee, SO – Tacoma, WA

Cody Oakes, R-FR – Arlington, WA

Aidan Thain, R-SO – Bellevue, WA

Luke Bennett – Head Coach – luke.bennett@wwu.edu – 360-650-7988

Willy Scholten – Assistant Coach

Craig Welty – Volunteer

Jake Koppenberg – Volunteer

________________________________________________________________________

Idaho NCAA Division I Team

UNIVERSITY OF IDAHO 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Grace Frazier, JR – Clarkston, WA

Danika Palm, SR – Richland, WA

Head Coach – Lisa Ferrero –  lferrero@uidaho.edu

Mens Golf Team:

Travis Hansen, JR – Clarkston, WA

Jack Plaster, SO – Spokane, WA

Colt Sherrell, SO – Maple Valley, WA

Head Coach – David Nuhn – dnuhn@uidaho.edu


BOISE STATE UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Taylor Koch, FR – Puyallup, WA

Head Coach,  Nicole Bird – NBird@boisestate.edu

Asst Coach, Dave Bartels – davidbartels@boisestate.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Brian Humphreys, SR – Washougal, WA

Head Coach, Dan Potter – danielpotter@boisestate.edu

Asst. Coach, Kaven Eubank – kavaneubank@boisestate.edu


Below are former WJGA players that we know about that 
are playing on various college teams.

If you know of someone we’ve missed, please notify us at
 253-564-0348 or wjgaoffice@aol.com
.  Thank you!

________________________________________________________________________

CALIFORNIA BAPTIST 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team:

John Hayes, SO – Sammamish, WA

Head Coach – TL Brown – tbrown@calbaptist.edu – (951) 343-4845

CAL BERKELEY 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team:

Connor Golembeski, R-FR – Redmond, WA

Costas Panay, FR – Redmond, WA

Head Coach – Walter Chun – waltchun@berkeley.edu

CLAREMONT-MUDD-SCRIPPS 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team:

Zach Torrey, FR – Woodinville, WA

Head Coach – Bim Jollymour – BimJ@aol.com – 909-607-7306

COLLEGE OF ST MARYS 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Victoria (Tori) Suto, FR – Hermiston, OR

Head Coach – Keri Rodriguez – contact College of St Marys admin office.

COLORADO CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team:

Nolan Backman, RSR – Olympia, WA

Chase Carlson, RSR – Tacoma, WA

Luke Doss, RJR – SeaTac, WA

Head Coach – Mark Hull – mhull@ccu.edu

COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY 2019/2020

Men’s Golf Team:

Alvin Kwak, FR – Mukilteo, WA

Head Coach – Rich Meuller – rkm2107@columbia.edu – 212-854-9022

CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team:

Riley Killip, JR – Olympia, WA

Steven Shih, JR – Mill Creek, WA

Head Coach – Lindsey Aho –  laho@cu-portland.edu – 503-280-8678

Women’s Golf Team:

No Washington Players this year

Head Coach – Lindsey Aho – laho@cu-portland.edu

DENVER UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team:

Eric Hagen, SR – Aberdeen, WA

John Sand, JR – Hoquiam, WA

Head Coach – Erik Billinger – Erik.Billinger@du.edu – 303-871-4915

GEORGETOWN UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Ashley Fitzgibbons, SR – Sammamish, WA

Head Coach -Kate Schanuel – Kathryn.Schanuel@georgetown.edu – 202-687-7960

GONZAGA UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team:

Holden Backes, JR – Yakima, WA

Chris Mogg, SR – Sammamish, WA

Nick Nolan, SR – Bellingham, WA

Zach Stocker, SO – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – Robert Gray – gray@gonzaga.edu – 509-313-4081

Women’s Team

Cassie Kim, FR – Yakima, WA

Alyssa Nguyen, FR – Renton, WA

Kaysa Panke, SO – Davenport, WA

Head Coach – Brad Rickel – rickel@gonzaga.edu – 509-313-3672

HARTFORD UNIVERSITY  2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Caitlin Maralack, SR – Snoqualmie, WA

Head Coach – Pete Stankevich – stankevic@hartford.edu – 860-768-4848

MARSHALL 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Makena Rauch, FR – Moscow, ID

Head Coach Brooke Burkhammer – bellomy41@marshall.edu

MONTANA STATE UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Kelly Hooper, SR – Spokane, WA

Lilly Navarre,  SR – Tacoma, WA

Hailey Oster, SO – Camas, WA

Head Coach – Brittany Basye – bbasye@msubobcats.com – 406.994.7216

NORTH IDAHO COLLEGE 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team:

Nicolas Feighner, FR – Auburn, WA

Griffin McCauley, FR – Gig Harbor, WA

Austin Mitchell, SO – Coeur d’Alene, ID

Dawson Strobel, SO – Tekoa, WA

Darin Whiteman, FR – Coulee Dam, WA

OCCIDENTAL UNIVERSITY  2019/20

Men’s Golf Team:

None this year

Head Coach – Will Morris – wmorris@oxy.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

Anna Lundquist, SO – Lake Stevens, WA

Head Coach – Will Morris – wmorris@oxy.edu – 323 259 2708

OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

None this year

Head Coach – Dawn Shockley – dawn.shockley@oregonstate.edu

Asst Coach – Kelly Kerkvliet – kelly.kerkvliet@oregonstate.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Sean Kato, SO – Redmond, WA

Spencer Tibbitts, JR – Vancouver, WA

Head Coach – Jon Reehorn – jon.reehoorn@oregonstate.edu – 541-207-5371

Asst Coach – Noah Goldman – noah.goldman@oregonstate.edu – 541-760-9494

PACIFIC LUTHERAN UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team:

Jared Beals, JR – Enumclaw, WA

Mitchell Dover, SR – North Bend, WA

Connor Kern, JR – Olympia, WA

Jordan Lau, JR – Redmond, WA

Alex Nelson, SR – North Bend, WA

Gunner Nielson, SO – Olympia, WA

Luke Rockwell, JR – Issaquah, WA

Head Coach – Kris Swanson – swansokm@plu.edu – 360-888-3432

Women’s Golf Team:

Sami Briney, SR – Clarkston, WA

Madilynn Lowrance, SO – Yelm, WA

Nicole Matiatos, JR – Auburn, WA

Lila Ridge, JR – Lakewood, WA

Head Coach – Sara Griggin – griffise@plu.edu – 206-973-9139

PEPPERDINE 2019/2020

Men’s Golf Team:

Joe Highsmith, SO – Lakewood, WA

RJ Manke, JR – Lakewood, WA

Head Coach – Michael Beard – michael.beard@pepperdine.edu – (310) 506-4028

SWARTHMORE COLLEGE 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team:

Gyan Bains, FR – Olympia, WA

Head Coach – Jim Heller –  jheller1@swarthmore.edu – 610-957-6173

UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Therese Warner, FR – Kennewick, WA

Head Coach – Laura Ianello – lauram@arizona.edu – 520-621-5777

UNIVERSITY OF PUGET SOUND 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team:

Carson Cirillo, SO – Bellevue, WA

Head Coach – Todd Erwin – tderwin@pugetsound.edu

UNIVERSITY OF WYOMING 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team:

Carl Underwood, JR – Richland, WA

Joe Jensen, Head Coach –  joej@uwyo.edu – (307) 760-9117

Women’s Golf Team:

Samantha Hui, SO – Kennewick, WA

Head Coach – Josey Stender –  jstender@uwyo.edu – (307) 760-0332

UTAH VALLEY UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team:

Gabe Lysen, SR – Kirkland, WA

Head Coach – Chris Curran – chris.curran@uvu.edu

WEBER STATE 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Morgan Bentley, SO – Tacoma, WA

Emma Johnson, SO – Spanaway, WA

Head Coach – Sara Federico – sarafederico@weber.edu – 801-626-7219

Men’s Golf Team:

Gunnar Knutson, FR – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – Scott Erling – scotterling@weber.edu – 801-626-7219

WILLAMETTE UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team:

Andrew Kibbee, SO – Kenmore, WA

Alex Weirth, FR – Port Orchard, WA

Head Coach – Patrick Daugherty – patrickd@willamette.edu –  (503) 370-6219

Women’s Golf Team:

Kristen Barclay, SR – Kenmore, WA

Head Coach – Patrick Daugherty – patrickd@willamette.edu –  (503) 370-6219

WHITMAN 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Ally Collier, SR – Redmond, WA

Helen Maslen, JR – Sammamish, WA

Hannah Roh, SR – Edmonds, WA

Vreni Todd, SO – Snohomish, WA

Head Coach  – Skip Molitor – molitore@whitman.edu –  (509) 527-4970

Assistant – Madchen Ly – lymg@whitman.edu – (509) 527-5059

Men’s Golf Team:

Luc Birchfield, SR – Seattle, WA

Max Ray-Keil, FR – Seattle, WA

Head Coach  – Skip Molitor – molitore@whitman.edu – (509) 527-4970

Assistant – Madchen Ly – lymg@whitman.edu – (509) 527-5059

WHITWORTH UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Ali Brandt, SR – Wenatchee, WA

Abby Douglas, SO – Lynnwood, WA

Cheyenne Marchand, SR- Spokane, WA

Head Coach, David Fern – dfern@whitworth.edu – 509-777-4948

Men’s Golf Team:

Will Alexander, JR – Chehalis, WA

Caleb Belton, SR – Zillah, WA

Gabe Cach, FR – Richland, WA

Oliver Nordberg, FR – Bellevue, WA

JackRyan O’Neil – SR – Brier, WA

Landon Spencer, FR – Mead, WA

Sam Stiles, SR – Colbert, WA

Head Coach, Scott Kramer – skramer@whitworth.edu – 509-777-4375

WILLIAMS COLLEGE 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Renee Kwak, SR – Mukilteo, WA

Head Coach, Tomas Adalsteinsson – ta6@williams.edu

YALE UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team
:

Sean Yi, JR – Auburn, WA

Head Coach – Colin Sheehan – colin.sheehan@yale.edu – 917-843-1685

No women this year