College Teams

2022/2023 Rosters — We only list the names of the Washington and Idaho players, not the complete rosters

Washington NCAA Division I Teams

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team:

Adithi Anand, RSSO – Redmond, WA

Brittany Kwon, SR – Bremerton, WA

Hannah Elaimy, RSFR – Seattle, WA

Kennedy Knox, SO – Normandy Park, WA

Angela Park, FR – Pasco, WA

Head Coach – Mary Lou Mulflur – mlmulf@uw.edu

Associate Head Coach – Anna Temple

Men’s Golf Team:

Drew Warford, SO – Snoqualmie, WA

Head Coach – Alan Murray – alanm4@uw.edu

Asst Coach – Emerson Newsome


WASHINGTON STATE UNIVERSITY 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team:

Lily McCauley, FR – Olympia, WA

Head Coach – Sophie Aagard –  sofie.aagaard@wsu.edu

Asst. Coach – Emma White (Betland) – 509-335-1926 – ebetland@wsu.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Preston Bebich, JR – Gig Harbor, WA

Ben Borgida, FR – Shoreline, WA

Daniel Kim, FR – Mukilteo, WA

Nate Plaster, JR – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – Dustin White – 509-335-9425 – dcwhite@wsu.edu

Asst. Coach – Kevin Tucker – kevin_tucker@wsu.edu


EASTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team:

Morgan Baum, JR – Yakima, WA

Brooke Mahler, FR – Buckley, WA

Kami Twining, SO – Liberty Lake, WA

Head Coach – Brenda Howe – bhowe@ewu.edu509-359-2462

There is no Men’s golf team at EWU


SEATTLE UNIVERSITY 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team:

No Washington Players this fall

Head Coach – Marc Chandonnet – chandonm@seattleu.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Nathan Cogswell, Grad Student – Kent, WA

Burley Hildreth, FR – Eastsound, WA

Blake Kukula, JR – Ocean Park, WA

Head Coach – Marc Chandonnet – chandonm@seattleu.edu – 206-220-8511

Asst Coach – Joe Harvie –  harviej@seattleu.edu

______________________________________________________________________

Washington NCAA Division II Teams

SAINT MARTINS UNIVERSITY 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team:

Ashley Bruland,  FR – Sedro Wooley, WA

Kathryn Crimp, SR – Ellensburg, WA

Jada French, SR – Ferndale, WA

Sabrina Poole, FR – Seattle, WA

Hannah White, SO – Fircrest, WA

Anne Bahr, Head Coach –  ABahr@stmartin.edu, 360-438-4523

Men’s Golf Team:

Kyle Erwin, FR – University Place, WA

Kody Lamb, SO – Yakima, WA

Carter Sheets, SO – Richland, WA

Max Turnquist, SR – Yakima, WA

Zach Dietz, Head Coach -360-438-4523


WESTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team:

Megan Billiter, SR – Spokane, WA

Kasey Maralack, FR – Snoqualmie, WA

Bella McDermott, FR – Richland, WA

Clair Moon, JR – Olympia, WA

Maya Nguyen, RSFR – Federal Way, WA

Emma Worgum, FR – La Conner, WA

Jaclyn Yoo, SO – Bellevue, WA

Head Coach – Luke Bennett – luke.bennett@wwu.edu – 360-650-7988

Asst Coach – Jessica Davis

Men’s Golf Team:

Conrad Brown, SO – Burlington, WA

Kyle Cooley, SO – Mt Vernon, WA

Peter Dionne-Yahr, FR – Kent, WA

Drew Halili, JR – Port Orchard, WA

Ryan Ho, SO – Redmond, WA

Jordan Lee, SR – Tacoma, WA

Cody Oakes, JR – Arlington, WA

Cole Reynolds, SO – Auburn, WA

Luke Bennett – Head Coach – luke.bennett@wwu.edu – 360-650-7988

______________________________________________________________________

Idaho NCAA Division I Team

UNIVERSITY OF IDAHO 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team:

No girls in 2022/23

Head Coach – Stephanie Young,  stephaniey@uidaho.edu

Mens Golf Team:

Matt McGann, JR – Spokane, WA

Colt Sherrell, SR – Maple Valley, WA

Head Coach – David Nuhn – dnuhn@uidaho.edu


BOISE STATE UNIVERSITY 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team:

No girls in 2022/23

Head Coach, Kalin Downs – kailindowns@boisestate.edu – 541-815-8507

Men’s Golf Team:

No boys in 2022/23

Head Coach, David Trainor davidtrainor@boisestate.edu


Below are former WJGA players that we know about that 
are playing on various college teams.

If you know of someone we’ve missed, please notify us at
 253-564-0348 or wjgaoffice@aol.com
.  Thank you!

________________________________________________________________________

BELLEVUE COLLEGE 2021/22
Women’s Golf Team:

Tori Berger, FR – Fall City, WA

Sarah Lawrence, FR – Duvall, WA

Bryn Lawson, FR – Sumner, WA

Tia Wolcott, FR – Puyallup, WA

Head Coach  – Sandy Vaughan –  sandyvaughan206@gmail.com  206-930-9509

Men’s Golf Team

Dallon Bennet, SO – Auburn, WA

Austin Duffy, FR – Everett, WA

Ryan Knox, FR – Bothell, WA

Tyler Spalti, FR – Mill Creek, WA

Christian Taylor, FR – Lacey, WA

Head Coach  – Sandy Vaughan –  sandyvaughan206@gmail.com  206-930-9509

BUCKNELL 2022/23

Women’s golf team;

Kayla Yi – JR – Auburn, WA

Kelsey Yi, JR – Auburn, WA

Head Coach – Laura Tyler-Cook ltc006@bucknell.edu – 570-577-7347

CALIFORNIA BAPTIST 2022/23

Men’s Golf Team:

John Hayes, Grad Student – Sammamish, WA

Head Coach – TL Brown – tbrown@calbaptist.edu – (951) 343-4845

CAL BERKELEY 2022/23

Men’s Golf Team:

Costas Panay, RSJR – Redmond, WA

Head Coach – Walter Chun – waltchun@berkeley.edu

CARNEGIE MELLON UNIVERSITY 2022/23
Men’s golf team;

Stephen Dai, JR – Bellevue, WA

Head Coach – Dan Rodgers – rodgersd@andrew.cmu.edu

CLAREMONT-MUDD-SCRIPPS 2022/23

Men’s Golf Team:

Zach Torrey, SR – Woodinville, WA

Head Coach – Mitchell Fedorka, Mitchell.Fedorka@cms.claremont.ed

Women’s Golf

Joyce Kim, JR – Bellingham, WA

Head Coach – Jodi Burton, jodie.burton@cms.claremont.edu

COLLEGE OF SAINT MARY 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team:

Tori Suto, SR – Hermiston, OR

Head Coach – Keri Rodriguez – contact College of St Marys admin office 402-399-2443.

COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY 2022/23

Men’s Golf Team:

Alvin Kwak, JR – Mukilteo, WA

Head Coach – Rich Meuller – rkm2107@columbia.edu – 212-854-9022

DUKE UNIVERSITY  2022/23

Men’s golf team;

Ethan Evans, FR – Mercer Island, WA

Ian Siebers, JR – Bellevue, WA

Head Coach Jamie Green – jg142@duke.edu.

GONZAGA UNIVERSITY 2022/23

Men’s Golf Team:

Zach Stocker, SR – Spokane, WA

Clayton Thatcher, RSSO – Tacoma, WA

Head Coach – Robert Gray – gray@gonzaga.edu – 509-313-4081

Women’s Team

Cassie Kim, SR – Yakima, WA

Grace Lee, FR – Bellevue, WA

Taylor Mularski, FR – Spokane, WA

Alyssa Nguyen, SR – Renton, WA

Darby Rickel, SO – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – Brad Rickel – rickel@gonzaga.edu – 509-313-3672

GRAYS HARBOR College 2022/23

Men’s Golf Team;

Tyler Bryant, FR – Olympia, WA

Michael Jump, FR – Hoquiam, WA

Nathan Johnson, SO – Montesano, WA

Nolan King, FR – Aberdeen, WA

Brett Wasson, FR – Centralia, WA

Cole Wasson, FR – Centralia, WA

Men’s Golf Coach – Ann Swanson,  SWANEYLINKS3@GMAIL.COM, 206 335 4655

Women’s Golf Team (2021/22);

Jilian Cobb, FR – Hoquiam, WA

Baylie Farmer, FR – Montesano, WA

Kaylee Lane, FR – Montesano, WA

MARSHALL 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team:

Makena Rauch, SR – Moscow, ID

Head Coach Brooke Burkhammer – bellomy41@marshall.edu

MONTANA STATE UNIVERSITY 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team:

Lauren Greeny, FR – Pullman, WA

Head Coach – Brittany Basye – bbasye@msubobcats.com – 406.994.7216

No Men’s Golf available

NORTHERN IOWA 2022/23

Men’s golf team;

Jack Reeves, SR – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – John Bermel,  john.bermel@uni.edu

NOTRE DAME 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team;

Montgomery Ferreira,  – SO Tacoma, WA

Head Coach – Caroline Powers Ellis – CELLIS2@ND.EDU

OCCIDENTAL UNIVERSITY  2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

Max Malakoff, FR – Seattle, WA

Head Coach – Will Morris – wmorris@oxy.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

No girls this year 2021/22

Head Coach – Will Morris – wmorris@oxy.edu – 323 259 2708

OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team:

None this year

Head Coach – Dawn Shockley – dawn.shockley@oregonstate.edu

Asst Coach – Kelly Kerkvliet – kelly.kerkvliet@oregonstate.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Sean Kato, SR – Redmond, WA

Head Coach – Jon Reehorn – jon.reehoorn@oregonstate.edu – 541-207-5371

Asst Coach – Noah Goldman – noah.goldman@oregonstate.edu – 541-760-9494

PACIFIC LUTHERAN UNIVERSITY 2022/23

Men’s Golf Team:

Josh Clogston, SO – Mukilteo, WA

Josh Cross, SO – Spanaway, WA

Coleby Loveness, SR – Mt Vernon, WA

Gunner Nielson, SR – Olympia, WA

Hunter Olson, FR – Puyallup, WA

Ken Solls, FR – Mill Creek, WA

Cole van Duyn, SO – Edgewood, WA

Head Coach – Tyler Copp – copptm@plu.edu, 360-977-1415

Women’s Golf Team:

Ava Edmonds, SR – Puyallup, WA

Emily Fisher, JR – Kent, WA

Sara Rhodes, FR – Oak Harbor, WA

Rayleah Trice, SR – Woodland, WA

Ariana Warren, SO – Tacoma, WA

Head Coach – Tyler Copp – copptm@plu.edu, 360-977-1415

SWARTHMORE COLLEGE 2022/23

Men’s Golf Team:

Gyan Bains, SR – Olympia, WA

Head Coach –  Tana Thomas – tthomas4@swarthmore.edu, 610-957-6173 (717-991-0106 cell)

UNIVERSITY OF PUGET SOUND 2022/23

Men’s Golf Team:

Carson Cirillo, SR – Bellevue, WA

Head Coach –  Connor Robbins – crobbins@pugetsound.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

Georgia Lavinder, SR – Buckley, WA

Sophia Lavinder, SR – Buckley, WA

Delaney Mitchell, SO – Tacoma, WA

Lindsey Mullen, JR – Gig Harbor, WA

Kelli Siemens, SO – Sammamish, WA

Head Coach –  Connor Robbins crobbins@pugetsound.edu

UNIVERSITY OF WYOMING 2022/23

Men’s Golf Team:

Patrick Azevedo, RSFR – Othello, WA

Joe Jensen, Head Coach –  joej@uwyo.edu – (307) 760-9117

Women’s Golf Team:

Samantha Hui, RSJR – Kennewick, WA

Head Coach – Josey Stender –  jstender@uwyo.edu – (307) 760-0332

UTAH VALLEY UNIVERSITY 2022/23

Men’s Golf Team:

Joseph Glenn, SR – Post Falls, ID

Head Coach – Chris Curran – chris.curran@uvu.edu, 801-863-6269

Women’s Golf Team:

Head Coach

WASHINGTON AND LEE  2022/23
Men’s golf team;

Elias Malakoff, SO – Mercer Island, WA

Coach Pete Gyscek gyscekp@wlu.edu 540-458-8389

WEBER STATE 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team:

Jessica Zelasko, JR – Tacoma, WA

Head Coach – Sara Federico – sarafederico@weber.edu801-626-7219

Men’s Golf Team:

Ty Anderson, FR – Spokane, WA

Gunnar Knutson, SR – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – Scott Erling – scotterling@weber.edu801-626-7219

WESTMONT COLLEGE 2022/23
Women’s Golf Team:

Charlie (Charlotte) Bloom, SO – Spokane, WA

WILLAMETTE 2022/23

Men’s Golf Team:

Andrew Cerqui, SO – Seattle, WA

Andrew Kibbee, Grad – Kenmore, WA

Jack McMullin, JR – Seattle, WA

Brock Olson, FR – Kirkland, WA

Alex Weirth, SR – Port Orchard, WA

Head Coach – Patrick Daugherty –patrickd@willamette.edu –  (503) 370-6219

Women’s Golf Team:

No WJGA players this year

Head Coach – Patrick Daugherty – patrickd@willamette.edu (503) 370-6219

WHITMAN 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team:

Beatrice Archer, FR – Redmond, WA

Macy Hampton. SR – Othello, WA

Grace Kim, SR – Bellingham, WA

Head Coach  – Skip Molitor – molitore@whitman.edu –  (509) 527-4970

Assistant – Madchen Ly – lymg@whitman.edu – (509) 527-5059

Men’s Golf Team:

Mussa Guzha, SO – Tacoma, WA

Alexander Knox, SO – Seattle, WA

Max Ray-Keil, SR – Seattle, WA

Eshan Singh, FR – Sammamish, WA

Ben Sweet, FR – Sequim, WA

Head Coach  – Skip Molitor – molitore@whitman.edu – (509) 527-4970

Assistant – Madchen Ly – lymg@whitman.edu – (509) 527-5059

WHITWORTH UNIVERSITY 2022/23

Women’s Golf Team:

Julia Diaz, SO – Federal Way, WA

Brigitte Fenton, FR – Auburn, WA

Quincy McDeid, SR – Spokane, WA

Brianna McNelly, JR – Olympia, WA

Stacia Sarty, JR – Quincy, WA

Head Coach, David Fern – dfern@whitworth.edu509-777-4948

Men’s Golf Team:

Grady Burkett, SO – Lynden, WA

Gabe Cach, SR – Richland, WA

Matthew Durkin, FR – Spokane, WA

Caden Martinson, FR – Spokane, WA

Oliver Nordberg, SR – Bellevue, WA

Sam Pauly, SR – Spokane, WA

Jacob Rawley, SO – Ephrata, WA

Aaron Storem, SO – Milton, WA

Head Coach, Scott Kramer – skramer@whitworth.edu509-777-4375