State Best-Ball

 2020 State Best-Ball
Port Ludlow GC, Aug 12th, 2020

2019 14-15 division trophy winners – team spirit outfits strong! L to R; Aaron Moore, Ryder Odem (winners at -3), Nicole Kato, Morgan Lee (second at -2), Payton Anderson, Suzie Tran (third at even par).

Tournament Details

Eligibility: Boys and Girls ages 12-18, 8-11 year olds may play up to 12-13 division.  Partners may come from different age divisions but will play in oldest partner’s age group.  Partners may be any combination of male/male, female/female, male/female.

Location: Port Ludlow GC, 360-437-0272

Hotel:  Guest House Inn and Suites, Poulsbo – #360-697-4400 – group name WJGA

Format: One-day 18-hole Best-Ball competition

Entry fee: $90 per team

Tee times: to start at 8:30am off #1 and #10

Come on out in your best “team spirit” outfit and join in the fun in 2020!

2020 Hotel

Hotel:  Guest House Inn and Suites, Poulsbo – #360-697-4400 – group name WJGA

2019 Best Ball
2018 Best Ball

Click to view complete leaderboard

2017 Best Ball

2017 State Best Ball winners – congratz to all!
12-13 division – Payton Anderson and Susie Tran
14-15 division – Ben David and Luke Sherrell
16-18 division – Drew Halili and Noah Gould

State Best-Ball Pairings

2017 State Best-Ball Results

2016 Best Ball

2016 Final Results here!