2021 Schedule

2021 WJGA Registration will open March 1st at 9am

2021 WJGA State Championship

Glendale CC – Host
Tues-Thurs
Aug 3 – 5
TBD – Assisting 14-18’s
Tues – Wed
Aug 3-4
Bellevue GC – Assisting 8-13’s
Tues – Wed Aug 3-4

2021 WJGA Schedule- Statewide Events

Western Open (14-18 year olds) Capitol City GC
Sat-Sun March 27-28
Jr. Western Open (8-13 year olds)
Allenmore GC
Sat
March 27
Eastern Open (14-18 year olds) Veterans Memorial GC Sat-Sun May 1-2
Jr. Players Open (8-13 year olds)
  Sat
May 1
Players Open    (14-18 year olds) Liberty Lake GC Sat-Sun May 15-16
Jr. Eastern Open (8-13 year olds)
  Sat or Sun
May 15 or 16
IMG Academy Jr. World Qualifier Lake Spanaway GC Sat-Sun June 12-13
WJGA State Match Play Mon-Wed July 26-28
WJGA Cup Desert Canyon GR Wed-Thurs Aug 11-12
Turkey Shoot (2020) Meadow Park GC
Wed November 11
Winter Classic (2020) Chambers Bay Mon Dec 21

District One – Everett to North Border

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1
SD2
SD3 Battle Creek GC Thursday July 8
SD4
District

District Two – Seattle Area

Events Course Day   Date
SD1 Snoqualmie Falls GC Monday June 21
SD2 Plateau GC Monday June 28
SD3
SD4
District Echo Falls GC Mon-Tues July 19-20

District Three – W. Tacoma South to Border

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 The Home Course Monday June 21
SD2
SD3 Meadow Park GC Wed July 7
SD4 Hawks Prairie – Links Monday July 12
District

District Four – Yakima, Tri-Cities,
Umatilla County, OR

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1
SD2
SD3
SD4
District Sun Willows GC
Columbia Point GC
Monday
Tuesday
July 19
July 20

District Five – Spokane Area

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 The Links GC Wednesday June 16
SD2 Esmeralda GC Wednesday June 23
SD3 MeadowWood GC Wednesday June 30
SD4
District Palouse Ridge GC Mon-Tues July 19-20

District Six – South King County
East Pierce County

Events Course  Day Date 
SD1
SD2 Allenmore GC Thursday July 8
SD3
SD4
District