2020 Schedule

2020 Registration will open March 2nd at 9am

2020 WJGA State Championship

Manito G&CC – Host
Wed-Fri
Aug 5 – 7
Hangman Valley GC – Assisting 14-18’s
Wed-Thurs
Aug 5-6
Esmeralda GC – Assisting 8-13’s
Wed-Thurs
Aug 5-6

2020 WJGA Schedule- Statewide Events

Western Open Capitol City GC
Sat/Sun March 28-29
State Match Play High Cedars GC Fri-Sun April 3-5
Eastern Open Sun Willows GC Sat/Sun April 18-19
Players Open Indian Canyon GC Sat/Sun May 2-3
IMG Academy Jr. World Qualifier Eagles Pride GC (Red/Blue Course) Sat/Sun June 6-7
State Best-Ball Port Ludlow GC Wed August 12
Turkey Shoot (2019) High Cedars GC Mon Nov 11
Winter Classic (2019) Chambers Bay Mon Dec 23

District One – Everett to North Border

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Snohomish GC Thursday June 25
SD2 Battle Creek GC Monday June 29
SD3 Everett G&CC Monday July 6
SD4 Bellingham G&CC Monday July 13
District Sudden Valley GC Tues/Wed July 21-22

District Two – Seattle Area

Events Course Day   Date
SD1 Snoqualmie Falls GC Monday June 22
SD2 Jackson Park GC Monday June 29
SD3 The Plateau Club Monday July 6
SD4 The GC at Echo Falls Monday July 13
District Willows Run – Coyote Mon/Tues July 20-21

District Three – W. Tacoma South to Border

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Tacoma C&GC Monday June 22
SD2 Gold Mt – Cascade Monday June 29
SD3 Meadow Park GC Tuesday July 7
SD4 Hawks Prairie – Links Monday July 13
District Eagles Pride GC Mon-Tues July 20-21

District Four – Yakima, Tri-Cities,
Umatilla County, OR

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1
SD2 Colockum Ridge GC Monday June 22
SD3 Walla Walla CC Monday June 29
SD4 Suntides GC Thursday July 9
District Highlander GC Wed-Thurs July 15-16

District Five – Spokane Area

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 MeadowWood GC Wed June 17
SD2 Wandermere GC Tues June 23
SD3 CDA Public GC Wed July 1
SD4 The Links GC Wed July 8
District Palouse Ridge GC Mon/Tues July 20-21

District Six – South King County
East Pierce County

Events Course  Day Date 
SD1 Allenmore GC Thursday June 25
SD2 Rainier G&CC Monday June 29
SD3 North Shore GC Thursday July 9
SD4 Auburn GC Monday July 13
District High Cedars GC Wed/Thurs July 22-23