Board & Staff

WJGA Office253-564-0348
Executive Director, Tyler Johnsen — tyler.johnsen@wjga.net
Director of Operations, Chris Curtiss – wjgaoffice@aol.com

_____________________________________________

President, Allen Hatley — allen@hatleycobb.com
Vice President, Jim von Doehren — jvondoehren@comcast.net 
Secretary, Jennifer von Doehren — jvondoehren@comcast.net

District 1 Director
Mike Leonen
mikeleonen@gmail.com 
District 1 Co-Director
Pam Rachor
pamrachor@gmail.com 
D1 Marketing Director
Mark Rachor
mrachor@gmail.com
District 2 Director
Brady McMullin
parfromthere@gmail.com
District 2 Co-Director
Casey McMullin
casmcm@msn.com
District 2 PGA Director
Dan Tachell
dan.tachell@gmail.com
District 3 Director
John Saegner Jr.
johnsaegnerjr@outlook.com
District 3 Co-Director
Ray Bulliman
D3 Marketing Director
Tim Bordeaux
tbordeaux@gensco.com
District 3 PGA Director
Dan Harrington
golfprodan67@gmail.com
District 4 Director
Jennifer Booth
Jennif5Bo@me.com
District 4 Co-Director
Mark German
mpcgerman@charter.net
District 5 Director
Allen Hatley
allen@hatleycobb.com
District 5 Co-Director
Karen Hatley
khhatley@gmail.com
District 5 PGA Director
Steve Prugh
swprugh@msn.com
District 6 Director
Jennifer von Doehren
jvondoehren@comcast.net
District 6 Co-Director
Jim von Doehren
jvondoehren@comcast.net
D6 Marketing Director
George Hull
the.hulls@comcast.net