College Signings

Congratulations to our members who have signed/committed with the following schools for the 2022 school year!

WJGA Rules Officials Glenn Halverson, Mike Peluso and Paul Lucien with WJGA Alumni Chase Carlson and Nolan Backman at 2018 DII Nationals

College Signings & Commitments as of 5/31/2022

Akshay Anand Northwestern University
Ty Anderson Weber St.
Tommy Beason N. Idaho College
Ben Borgida Washington State
Max Burns Hillsdale
Ethan Evans Duke
Lauren Greeny Montana State
Daniel Kim Washington State
John Kim Pomona-Pitzer College
Bryn Lawson Bellevue College
Grace Lee Gonzaga
Morgan Lee Middlebury College
Mats Lund University of Sioux Falls
Kasey Maralack Western Washington
Lily McCauley Washington State University
Taylor Mularski Gonzaga
Angela Park U of Washington
Issey Tanimura Oregon Institute of Technology
Emersyn Walker University of North Dakota
Emma Worgum Western Washington
Lauren Wright Catholic University