College Teams

2023/2024 Rosters — We only list the names of the Washington and Idaho players, not the complete rosters

Washington NCAA Division I Teams

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON 2023/24

Women’s Golf Team:

Adithi Anand, RSJR – Redmond, WA

Kennedy Knox, JR – Normandy Park, WA

Head Coach – Mary Lou Mulflur – mlmulf@uw.edu

Associate Head Coach – Anna Temple

Men’s Golf Team:

Drew Warford, JR – Snoqualmie, WA

Head Coach – Alan Murray – alanm4@uw.edu

Asst Coach – Emerson Newsome


WASHINGTON STATE UNIVERSITY 2023/24

Women’s Golf Team:

None this year

Head Coach – Sophie Aagard –  sofie.aagaard@wsu.edu

Asst. Coach – Emma White (Betland) – 509-335-1926 – ebetland@wsu.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Preston Bebich, SR – Gig Harbor, WA

Ben Borgida, JR – Shoreline, WA

Daniel Kim, JR – Mukilteo, WA

Nate Plaster, SR – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – Dustin White – 509-335-9425 – dcwhite@wsu.edu

Asst. Coach – Kevin Tucker – kevin_tucker@wsu.edu


EASTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY 2023/24

Women’s Golf Team:

Morgan Baum, SR – Yakima, WA

Brooke Mahler, JR – Buckley, WA

Kami Twining, JR- Liberty Lake, WA

Head Coach – Brenda Howe – bhowe@ewu.edu509-359-2462

There is no Men’s golf team at EWU


SEATTLE UNIVERSITY 2023/24

Women’s Golf Team:

No Washington Players this fall

Head Coach – Marc Chandonnet – chandonm@seattleu.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Burley Hildreth, SO – Eastsound, WA

Blake Kukula, SR – Ocean Park, WA

Head Coach – Marc Chandonnet – chandonm@seattleu.edu – 206-220-8511

Asst Coach – Joe Harvie –  harviej@seattleu.edu

______________________________________________________________________

Washington NCAA Division II Teams

SAINT MARTINS UNIVERSITY 2023/24

Women’s Golf Team:

Ashley Bruland,  SO – Sedro Wooley, WA

Abby Roll, FR – Issaquah, WA

Sabrina Poole, SO – Seattle, WA

Hannah White, JR – Fircrest, WA

Anne Bahr, Head Coach –  ABahr@stmartin.edu, 360-438-4523

Men’s Golf Team:

Kyle Erwin, SR – University Place, WA

Carter Sheets, JR- Richland, WA

Zach Dietz, Head Coach -360-438-4523


WESTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY 2023/24

Women’s Golf Team:

Kasey Maralack, SO – Snoqualmie, WA

Clair Moon, SR – Olympia, WA

Claire Voelk, FR – Seattle, WA

Emma Worgum, SO – La Conner, WA

Head Coach – Luke Bennett – luke.bennett@wwu.edu – 360-650-7988

Asst Coach – Jessica Davis

Men’s Golf Team:

Jack Boutillier, FR – Yakima, WA

Peter Dionne-Yahr, SO – Kent, WA

Drew Halili, SR- Port Orchard, WA

Ryan Ho, JR – Redmond, WA

Cole Reynolds, JR – Auburn, WA

Nathan Yocam, FR – Sammamish, WA

Luke Bennett – Head Coach – luke.bennett@wwu.edu – 360-650-7988

______________________________________________________________________

Idaho NCAA Division I Team

UNIVERSITY OF IDAHO 2023/24

Women’s Golf Team:

No girls in 2023/24

Head Coach – Stephanie Young,  stephaniey@uidaho.edu

Mens Golf Team:

Dalton Dean, JR – Spokane, WA

Matt McGann, RSJR – Spokane, WA

Tommy Kimmel, JR – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – David Nuhn – dnuhn@uidaho.edu


BOISE STATE UNIVERSITY 2023/24

Women’s Golf Team:

No girls in 2023/24

Head Coach, Kalin Downs – kailindowns@boisestate.edu – 541-815-8507

Men’s Golf Team:

No boys in 2023/24

Head Coach, David Trainor davidtrainor@boisestate.edu


Below are former WJGA players that we know about that 
are playing on various college teams.

If you know of someone we’ve missed, please notify us at
 253-564-0348 or wjgaoffice@aol.com
.  Thank you!

________________________________________________________________________

BELLEVUE COLLEGE 2023/24
Women’s Golf Team:

Jasmine Knudson, SO – Bellevue, WA

Head Coach  – Brian Pan – Phone: (425) 564-2396
Email:
athletics@bellevuecollege.edu

Men’s Golf Team

No men this year

Head Coach  – Brian Pan

BUCKNELL 2023/24

Women’s golf team;

Kayla Yi – SR – Auburn, WA

Kelsey Yi, SR – Auburn, WA

Head Coach – Laura Tyler-Cook ltc006@bucknell.edu – 570-577-7347

CALIFORNIA BAPTIST 2023/24

Men’s Golf Team:

No men this year

Head Coach – TL Brown – tbrown@calbaptist.edu – (951) 343-4845

CAL BERKELEY 2023/24

Men’s Golf Team:

Costas Panay, RSSR – Redmond, WA

Head Coach – Walter Chun – waltchun@berkeley.edu

CARNEGIE MELLON UNIVERSITY 2023/24
Men’s golf team;

Stephen Dai, SR – Bellevue, WA

Head Coach – Dan Rodgers – rodgersd@andrew.cmu.edu

CLAREMONT-MUDD-SCRIPPS 2023/24

Men’s Golf Team:

No Men this year

Head Coach – Mitchell Fedorka, Mitchell.Fedorka@cms.claremont.ed

Women’s Golf

Joyce Kim, SR – Bellingham, WA

Head Coach – Jodi Burton, jodie.burton@cms.claremont.edu

COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY 2023/24

Men’s Golf Team:

Alvin Kwak, SR – Mukilteo, WA

Head Coach – Rich Meuller – rkm2107@columbia.edu – 212-854-9022

DIXIE STATE UNIVERSITY UTAH2023/24

Women’s Golf Team:

Brooke Gelinas, SO – Bonney Lake, WA

Head Coach Lindsey Stucki –  lindsey.stucki@utahtech.edu

DUKE UNIVERSITY  2023/24

Men’s golf team;

Ethan Evans, SO – Mercer Island, WA

Ian Siebers, SR – Bellevue, WA

Head Coach Jamie Green – jg142@duke.edu.

GONZAGA UNIVERSITY 2023/24

Men’s Golf Team:

No men this year

Head Coach – Robert Gray – gray@gonzaga.edu – 509-313-4081

Women’s Team

Grace Lee, SO – Bellevue, WA

Taylor Mularski, SO – Spokane, WA

Darby Rickel, JR – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – Brad Rickel – rickel@gonzaga.edu – 509-313-3672

GRAYS HARBOR College 2022/23

Men’s Golf Team;

Tyler Bryant, FR – Olympia, WA

Michael Jump, FR – Hoquiam, WA

Nathan Johnson, SO – Montesano, WA

Nolan King, FR – Aberdeen, WA

Brett Wasson, FR – Centralia, WA

Cole Wasson, FR – Centralia, WA

Men’s Golf Coach – Ann Swanson,  SWANEYLINKS3@GMAIL.COM, 206 335 4655

MARSHALL 2023/24

Women’s Golf Team:

No women this year

Head Coach Brooke Burkhammer – bellomy41@marshall.edu

MIDDLEBURY COLLEGE 2023/24
Women’s Golf Team:

Morgan Lee, SO – Kirkland, WA

Women’s head coach:

Bill Mandigo – wmandigo@middlebury.edu

MONTANA STATE UNIVERSITY 2023/24

Women’s Golf Team:

Lauren Greeny, SO – Pullman, WA

Head Coach – Brittany Basye – bbasye@msubobcats.com – 406.994.7216

No Men’s Golf

NORTHERN IOWA 2023/24

Men’s golf team;

No men this year

Head Coach – John Bermel,  john.bermel@uni.edu

NOTRE DAME 2023/24

Women’s Golf Team;

Montgomery Ferreira,  – JR,  Tacoma, WA

Head Coach – Caroline Powers Ellis – CELLIS2@ND.EDU

OCCIDENTAL COLLEGE  2023/24

Men’s Golf Team:

Max Malakoff, JR – Seattle, WA

Head Coach – Will Morris – wmorris@oxy.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

Amanda Gow, SO – Seattle, WA

Head Coach – Will Morris – wmorris@oxy.edu – 323 259 2708

OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY 2023/24

Women’s Golf Team:

None this year

Head Coach – Dawn Shockley – dawn.shockley@oregonstate.edu

Asst Coach – Kelly Kerkvliet – kelly.kerkvliet@oregonstate.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Zach Miller, FR – Buckley, WA

Head Coach – Jon Reehorn – jon.reehoorn@oregonstate.edu – 541-207-5371

Asst Coach – Noah Goldman – noah.goldman@oregonstate.edu – 541-760-9494

PACIFIC LUTHERAN UNIVERSITY 2023/24

Men’s Golf Team:

Josh Cross, SR – Spanaway, WA

Hunter Olson, SO – Puyallup, WA

Koen Sollis, SO – Mill Creek, WA

Head Coach – Tyler Copp – copptm@plu.edu, 360-977-1415

Women’s Golf Team:

Emily Fisher, SR – Kent, WA

Madison Hull, SO – Gig Harbor, WA

Abby Matelski, FR – Dupont, WA

Ashley Nguyen, FR – Olympia, WA

Kathleen Pullin, FR – Lakewood, WA

Sara Rhodes, SO – Oak Harbor, WA

Ariana Warren, JR – Tacoma, WA

Head Coach – Tyler Copp – copptm@plu.edu, 360-977-1415

SWARTHMORE COLLEGE 2023/24

Men’s Golf Team:

No men this year

Head Coach –  Tana Thomas – tthomas4@swarthmore.edu, 610-957-6173 (717-991-0106 cell)

UNIVERSITY OF PUGET SOUND 2023/24

Men’s Golf Team:

Xavier Feasey-Allen, FR – Gig Harbor, WA

Jack Kuntz, SO – Bellingham, WA

Head Coach –  Connor Robbins – crobbins@pugetsound.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

Delaney Mitchell, SR – Tacoma, WA

Head Coach –  Connor Robbins crobbins@pugetsound.edu

UNIVERSITY OF WYOMING 2023/24

Men’s Golf Team:

Patrick Azevedo, JR – Othello, WA

Evan Johnson, FR – Richland, WA

Kristof Panke, JR – Spokane, WA

Joe Jensen, Head Coach –  joej@uwyo.edu – (307) 760-9117

Women’s Golf Team:

No Women this year

Head Coach – Josey Stender –  jstender@uwyo.edu – (307) 760-0332

UTAH VALLEY UNIVERSITY 2023/24

Men’s Golf Team:

Dane Huddleston, FR – Woodlands, WA

Head Coach – Chris Curran – chris.curran@uvu.edu, 801-863-6269

Women’s Golf Team:

No women this year

Head Coach – Juli Erickson  juli.erekson@uvu.edu

WASHINGTON AND LEE  2023/24
Men’s golf team;

Elias Malakoff, JR – Mercer Island, WA

Coach Pete Gyscek gyscekp@wlu.edu 540-458-8389

WEBER STATE 2023/24

Women’s Golf Team:

Jessica Zelasko, SR – Tacoma, WA

Head Coach – Sara Federico – sarafederico@weber.edu801-626-7219

Men’s Golf Team:

Ty Anderson, SO – Spokane, WA

Gunnar Knutson, SR – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – Scott Erling – scotterling@weber.edu801-626-7219

WESTMONT COLLEGE 2023/24
Women’s Golf Team:

Charlie (Charlotte) Bloom, JR- Spokane, WA

WILLAMETTE 2023/24

Men’s Golf Team:

Jack McMullin, SR – Seattle, WA

Brock Olson, JR – Kirkland, WA

Head Coach – Patrick Daugherty –patrickd@willamette.edu –  (503) 370-6219

Women’s Golf Team:

Roberta Moore, SO – Lakewood, WA

Head Coach – Patrick Daugherty – patrickd@willamette.edu (503) 370-6219

WHITMAN 2023/24

Women’s Golf Team:

Beatrice Archer, SO FR – Redmond, WA

Samantha Torres, FR – Seattle, WA

Grace Kim, SR – Bellingham, WA

Head Coach  – Skip Molitor – molitore@whitman.edu –  (509) 527-4970

Assistant – Madchen Ly – lymg@whitman.edu – (509) 527-5059

Men’s Golf Team:

Mussa Guzha, SO – Tacoma, WA

Alexander Knox, JR – Seattle, WA

Mason Remington, FR – Seattle, WA

Eshan Singh, SO – Sammamish, WA

Ben Sweet, SO – Sequim, WA

Head Coach  – Skip Molitor – molitore@whitman.edu – (509) 527-4970

Assistant – Madchen Ly – lymg@whitman.edu – (509) 527-5059

WHITWORTH UNIVERSITY 2023/24

Women’s Golf Team:

Julia Diaz, JR – Federal Way, WA

Brigitte Fenton, SO – Auburn, WA

Brianna McNelly, SR – Olympia, WA

Rosalind Nordberg, FR – Bellevue, WA

Stacia Sarty, SR – Quincy, WA

Sophia Stadler, FR – Nine Mile Falls, WA

Head Coach, David Fern – dfern@whitworth.edu509-777-4948

Men’s Golf Team:

Grady Burkett, JR – Lynden, WA

Matthew Durkin, SO – Spokane, WA

Oliver Nordberg, SR – Bellevue, WA

Sam Pauly, SR – Spokane, WA

Jacob Rawley, JR – Ephrata, WA

Aaron Storem, JR – Milton, WA

Head Coach, Scott Kramer – skramer@whitworth.edu509-777-4375