College Teams

2020/2021 Rosters — We only list the names of the Washington and Idaho players, not the complete rosters

Washington NCAA Division I Teams

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON 2020/21

Women’s Golf Team:

Adithi Anand, FR – Redmond, WA

Brittany Kwon, SO – Bremerton, WA

Head Coach – Mary Lou Mulflur – mlmulf@uw.edu

Associate Head Coach – Courtney Jones – cjonzey@uw.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Drew Warford, FR – Snoqualmie, WA

Head Coach – Alan Murray – alanm4@uw.edu

Asst Coach – Thomas Sutton –  tcsutton@uw.edu


WASHINGTON STATE UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Women’s Golf Team:

Emily Baumgart – RS JR – Walla Walla, WA

Head Coach – Kelli Kamimura – 509-335-1926 – kkamimura@wsu.edu

Asst. Coach – Emma White (Betland) – 509-335-1926 – ebetland@wsu.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Preston Bebich, FR – Gig Harbor, WA

Eric Hagen, RSSR – Olympia, WA

Ryan Maine, SR – Spokane, WA

Nate Plaster, FR – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – Dustin White – 509-335-9425 – dcwhite@wsu.edu

Asst. Coach – Kevin Tucker – kevin_tucker@wsu.edu


EASTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Women’s Golf Team:

Morgan Baum, SO – Yakima, WA

Alexa Clark, SR – Richland, WA

Head Coach – Brenda Howe – bhowe@ewu.edu509-359-2462

There is no Men’s golf team at EWU


SEATTLE UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Women’s Golf Team:

No Washington Players this fall

Head Coach – Marc Chandonnet – chandonm@seattleu.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Quinton Borseth, SR – Stanwood, WA

Nathan Cogswell, JR – Kent, WA

Blake Kukula, FR – Ocean Park, WA

Head Coach – Marc Chandonnet – chandonm@seattleu.edu – 206-220-8511

______________________________________________________________________

Washington NCAA Division II Teams

SAINT MARTINS UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Women’s Golf Team:

Kathryn Crimp, SO – Ellensburg, WA

Jada French, SO – Ferndale, WA

Chalise King, FR – Pasco, WA

Michaela Morris, JR – Walla Walla, WA

Bob Grisham, Women’s Head Coach – bgrisham@stmartin.edu – 360-438-4368

Anne Bahr, Associate Head Coach

Men’s Golf Team:

Nick Baker, RSJR – Cle Elum, WA

Tyler, Fitchett, SR – Yakima, WA

Dennis Geissler, JR – Burlington, WA

Brooks McKinney, SR – Lacey, WA

Max Turnquist, JR – Yakima, WA

Kevin Bishop, Head Coach – kbishop@stmartin.edu – 360-438-4523


WESTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Women’s Golf Team:

Megan Billiter, SR – Spokane, WA

Mckenna Lamb, SO – Bellevue, WA

Clair Moon, SO – Olympia, WA

Sofia Schmidt, SO – Bellingham, WA

Sarah Shea, JR – Sequim, WA

Head Coach – Luke Bennett – luke.bennett@wwu.edu – 360-650-7988

Asst Coach – Katja Parrish

Men’s Golf Team:

Devin Andrews, JR – Kirkland, WA

Ethan Casto, 5th year – Snohomish, WA

Kyle Cooley, FR – Mt Vernon, WA

Austin Darnell, SR – Mt Vernon, WA

Drew Halili, SO – Port Orchard, WA

Ryan Ho, FR – Redmond, WA

Devin Kim, SO – Mukilteo, WA

Jordan Lee, JR – Tacoma, WA

Cody Oakes, SO – Arlington, WA

Aidan Thain, JR – Bellevue, WA

Luke Bennett – Head Coach – luke.bennett@wwu.edu – 360-650-7988

Cody Roth – Assistant Coach

______________________________________________________________________

Idaho NCAA Division I Team

UNIVERSITY OF IDAHO 2020/21

Women’s Golf Team:

Grace Frazier, SR – Clarkston, WA

Head Coach – Lisa Ferrero –  lferrero@uidaho.edu

Mens Golf Team:

Travis Hansen, JR – Clarkston, WA

Matt McGann, FR – Spokane, WA

Jack Plaster, SO – Spokane, WA

Colt Sherrell, SO – Maple Valley, WA

Head Coach – David Nuhn – dnuhn@uidaho.edu


BOISE STATE UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Women’s Golf Team:

Taylor Koch, FR – Puyallup, WA

Head Coach,  Nicole Bird – NBird@boisestate.edu

Assistant Graduate Coach, Madchen Ly – madchenly@boisestate.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Brian Humphreys, RSSR – Washougal, WA

Head Coach, Dan Potter – danielpotter@boisestate.edu

Asst. Coach, Kaven Eubank – kavaneubank@boisestate.edu


Below are former WJGA players that we know about that 
are playing on various college teams.

If you know of someone we’ve missed, please notify us at
 253-564-0348 or wjgaoffice@aol.com
.  Thank you!

________________________________________________________________________

BELLEVUE COLLEGE 2020/21
Women’s Golf Team:

Tori Berger, FR – Fall City, WA

Melena Hickok FR – Kent, WA

Hunter Humbert, FR – Kent, WA

Danyel Korpe, FR – Enumclaw, WA

Head Coach  – Mark Yoshino –  mark.yoshino@bellevuecollege.edu   425-564-2356

Men’s Golf Team

Dallon Bennet, SO – Auburn, WA

Jaeger Christian, FR – Enumclaw, WA

Michael Degerimore, FR – Kennewick, WA

Austin Duffy, FR – Everett, WA

Ryan Knox, FR – Bothell, WA

Tyler Spalti, FR – Mill Creek, WA

Christian Taylor, FR – Lacey, WA

Head Coach – Keith Mickle keith.mickle@bellevuecollege.edu,  425-891-8680

CALIFORNIA BAPTIST 2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

John Hayes, JR – Sammamish, WA

Head Coach – TL Brown – tbrown@calbaptist.edu – (951) 343-4845

CAL BERKELEY 2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

Connor Golembeski, SO – Redmond, WA

Costas Panay, RSFR – Redmond, WA

Head Coach – Walter Chun – waltchun@berkeley.edu

CLAREMONT-MUDD-SCRIPPS 2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

Zach Torrey, SO – Woodinville, WA

Head Coach – Bim Jollymour – BimJ@aol.com – 909-607-7306

COLLEGE OF SAINT MARY 2020/21

Women’s Golf Team:

Victoria (Tori) Suto, SO – Hermiston, OR

Head Coach – Keri Rodriguez – contact College of St Marys admin office 402-399-2443.

COLORADO CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

No players from WJGA this season!

Head Coach – Mark Hull – mhull@ccu.edu

COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

No WJGA players this season!

Head Coach – Rich Meuller – rkm2107@columbia.edu – 212-854-9022

DENVER UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

John Sand, SR – Hoquiam, WA

Head Coach – Trake Carpenter –  trake.carpenter@du.edu

GONZAGA UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

Holden Backes, SR – Yakima, WA

Chris Mogg, Grad Student – Sammamish, WA

Zach Stocker, JR – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – Robert Gray – gray@gonzaga.edu – 509-313-4081

Women’s Team

Cassie Kim, SO – Yakima, WA

Alyssa Nguyen, SO – Renton, WA

Kaysa Panke, JR – Davenport, WA

Head Coach – Brad Rickel – rickel@gonzaga.edu – 509-313-3672

MARSHALL 2020/21

Women’s Golf Team:

Makena Rauch, SO – Moscow, ID

Head Coach Brooke Burkhammer – bellomy41@marshall.edu

MONTANA STATE UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Women’s Golf Team:

Kelly Hooper, SR – Spokane, WA

Hailey Oster, JR – Camas, WA

Head Coach – Brittany Basye – bbasye@msubobcats.com – 406.994.7216

No Men’s Golf available

NORTH IDAHO COLLEGE 2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

Austin Mitchell, SO – Coeur d’Alene, ID

Tommy Beason, FR – Kennewick, WA

Tyler Jones, SO – Vancouver, WA

Head Coach Russell Grove – Russell.Grove@nic.edu (208) 659-3971

OCCIDENTAL UNIVERSITY  2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

None this year

Head Coach – Will Morris – wmorris@oxy.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

Anna Lundquist, JR – Lake Stevens, WA

Head Coach – Will Morris – wmorris@oxy.edu – 323 259 2708

OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Women’s Golf Team:

None this year

Head Coach – Dawn Shockley – dawn.shockley@oregonstate.edu

Asst Coach – Kelly Kerkvliet – kelly.kerkvliet@oregonstate.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Sean Kato, JR – Redmond, WA

Spencer Tibbitts, SR – Vancouver, WA

Head Coach – Jon Reehorn – jon.reehoorn@oregonstate.edu – 541-207-5371

Asst Coach – Noah Goldman – noah.goldman@oregonstate.edu – 541-760-9494

PACIFIC LUTHERAN UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

Caden Arnold, FR – Gig Harbor, WA

Jared Beals, SR – Enumclaw, WA

Connor Kern, SR – Olympia, WA

Cameron Klundt, JR – Stanwood, WA

Jordan Lau, SR – Redmond, WA

Gunner Nielson, JR – Olympia, WA

Luke Rockwell, SR – Issaquah, WA

Head Coach – Kris Swanson – swansokm@plu.edu – 360-888-3432

Women’s Golf Team:

Emily Fisher, FR – Kent, WA

Nicole Matiatos, SR – Auburn, WA

Lila Ridge, SR – Lakewood, WA

Head Coach – Sara Griffin – griffise@plu.edu – 206-973-9139

PEPPERDINE 2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

Joe Highsmith, JR – Lakewood, WA

RJ Manke, SR – Lakewood, WA

Head Coach – Michael Beard – michael.beard@pepperdine.edu – (310) 506-4028

SWARTHMORE COLLEGE 2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

Gyan Bains, SO – Olympia, WA

Head Coach – Jim Heller –  jheller1@swarthmore.edu – 610-957-6173

UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Therese Warner, FR – Kennewick, WA

Head Coach – Laura Ianello – lauram@arizona.edu – 520-621-5777

UNIVERSITY OF THE PACIFIC   2020/21

Riley Killip, RSJR – Olympia, WA

Head Coach – John Cook  jcook@pacific.edu   209-946-2713

UNIVERSITY OF PUGET SOUND 2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

Carson Cirillo, JR – Bellevue, WA

Payson Parker, SO – Montesano, WA

Head Coach – Todd Erwin – tderwin@pugetsound.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

Georgia Lavinder, JR – Buckley, WA

Sophia Lavinder, JR – Buckley, WA

Lindsey Mullen, SO – Gig Harbor, WA

Kelli Siemens, FR – Sammamish, WA

Head Coach – Todd Erwin – tderwin@pugetsound.edu

UNIVERSITY OF WYOMING 2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

Patrick Azevedo, FR – Othello, WA

Carl Underwood, JR – Richland, WA

Joe Jensen, Head Coach –  joej@uwyo.edu – (307) 760-9117

Women’s Golf Team:

Samantha Hui, SO – Kennewick, WA

Head Coach – Josey Stender –  jstender@uwyo.edu – (307) 760-0332

UTAH VALLEY UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

Joseph Glenn, JR – Post Falls, ID

Gabe Lysen, Grad Student – Kirkland, WA

Head Coach – Chris Curran – chris.curran@uvu.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

Macy Robertson, FR – Richland, WA

Head Coach – Dr Sue Nyhus, sue.nyhus@uvu.edu, 801-863-8710

WEBER STATE 2020/21

Women’s Golf Team:

Morgan Bentley, JR – Tacoma, WA

Emma Johnson, RSSO – Spanaway, WA

Jessica Zelasko, FR – Tacoma, WA

Head Coach – Sara Federico – sarafederico@weber.edu801-626-7219

Men’s Golf Team:

Gunnar Knutson, SO – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – Scott Erling – scotterling@weber.edu801-626-7219

WILLAMETTE UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Men’s Golf Team:

Reese Hamilton, FR – Lopez Island, WA

Andrew Kibbee, JR – Kenmore, WA

Jack McMullin, FR – Seattle, WA

Alex Weirth, SO – Port Orchard, WA

Head Coach – Patrick Daugherty –patrickd@willamette.edu –  (503) 370-6219

Women’s Golf Team:

No WJGA players this year

Head Coach – Patrick Daugherty – patrickd@willamette.edu (503) 370-6219

WHITMAN 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Ally Collier, SR – Redmond, WA

Helen Maslen, JR – Sammamish, WA

Hannah Roh, SR – Edmonds, WA

Vreni Todd, SO – Snohomish, WA

Head Coach  – Skip Molitor – molitore@whitman.edu –  (509) 527-4970

Assistant – Madchen Ly – lymg@whitman.edu – (509) 527-5059

Men’s Golf Team:

Luc Birchfield, SR – Seattle, WA

Jimmy Jacobson, SR – Snoqualmie, WA

Max Ray-Keil, FR – Seattle, WA

Head Coach  – Skip Molitor – molitore@whitman.edu – (509) 527-4970

Assistant – Madchen Ly – lymg@whitman.edu – (509) 527-5059

WHITWORTH UNIVERSITY 2020/21

Women’s Golf Team:

Torey Getz, SO – Kennewick, WA

Elle Hirotaka, JR – Tumwater, WA

Grace Hite, FR – Coeur d’Alene, ID

Quincy McDeid, SO – Spokane, WA

Brianna McNelly, FR – Olympia, WA

Hannah Mendenhall, JR – Rathdrum, ID

Molly Tiemeirsma, FR – Everson, WA

Head Coach, David Fern – dfern@whitworth.edu509-777-4948

Men’s Golf Team:

Will Alexander, SR – Chehalis, WA

Caleb Belton, Graduate – Zillah, WA

Gabe Cach, SO – Richland, WA

Grant McDonald, JR – Spokane, WA

Oliver Nordberg, SO – Bellevue, WA

Landon Spencer, SO – Mead, WA

Timbo Taylor, SR – Brewster, WA

Head Coach, Scott Kramer – skramer@whitworth.edu509-777-4375

WILLIAMS COLLEGE 2019/20

Women’s Golf Team:

Renee Kwak, SR – Mukilteo, WA

Head Coach, Tomas Adalsteinsson – ta6@williams.edu

YALE UNIVERSITY 2019/20

Men’s Golf Team
:

Sean Yi, JR – Auburn, WA

Head Coach – Colin Sheehan – colin.sheehan@yale.edu917-843-1685

No women this year