College Teams

2021/2022 Rosters — We only list the names of the Washington and Idaho players, not the complete rosters

Washington NCAA Division I Teams

UNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTON 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

Adithi Anand, SO – Redmond, WA

Brittany Kwon, JR – Bremerton, WA

Hannah Elaimy, FR – Seattle, WA

Kennedy Knox, FR – Normandy Park, WA

Head Coach – Mary Lou Mulflur – mlmulf@uw.edu

Associate Head Coach – Courtney Jones – cjonzey@uw.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

RJ Manke, SR – Lakewood, WA

Drew Warford, SO – Snoqualmie, WA

Head Coach – Alan Murray – alanm4@uw.edu

Asst Coach – Thomas Sutton –  tcsutton@uw.edu


WASHINGTON STATE UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

No girls in 2021

Head Coach – Kelli Kamimura – 509-335-1926 – kkamimura@wsu.edu

Asst. Coach – Emma White (Betland) – 509-335-1926 – ebetland@wsu.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Preston Bebich, SO – Gig Harbor, WA

Nate Plaster, SO – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – Dustin White – 509-335-9425 – dcwhite@wsu.edu

Asst. Coach – Kevin Tucker – kevin_tucker@wsu.edu


EASTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

Morgan Baum, SO – Yakima, WA

Kami Twining, FR – Liberty Lake, WA

Head Coach – Brenda Howe – bhowe@ewu.edu509-359-2462

There is no Men’s golf team at EWU


SEATTLE UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

No Washington Players this fall

Head Coach – Marc Chandonnet – chandonm@seattleu.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Nathan Cogswell, SR – Kent, WA

Blake Kukula, SO – Ocean Park, WA

Head Coach – Marc Chandonnet – chandonm@seattleu.edu – 206-220-8511

______________________________________________________________________

Washington NCAA Division II Teams

SAINT MARTINS UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

Kathryn Crimp, JR – Ellensburg, WA

Jada French, JR – Ferndale, WA

Michaela Morris, SR – Walla Walla, WA

Hannah White, FR – Fircrest, WA

Bob Grisham, Women’s Head Coach – bgrisham@stmartin.edu – 360-438-4368

Anne Bahr, Associate Head Coach

Men’s Golf Team:

Nick Baker, RSSR – Cle Elum, WA

Dennis Geissler, SR – Burlington, WA

Brooks McKinney, SR – Lacey, WA

Kody Lamb, FR – Yakima, WA

Carter Sheets, FR – Richland, WA

Max Turnquist, SR – Yakima, WA

Kevin Bishop, Head Coach – kbishop@stmartin.edu – 360-438-4523


WESTERN WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

Megan Billiter, JR – Spokane, WA

Clair Moon, SO – Olympia, WA

Maya Nguyen, FR – Federal Way, WA

Sofia Schmidt, SO – Bellingham, WA

Sarah Shea, JR – Sequim, WA

Jaclyn Yoo, FR – Bellevue, WA

Head Coach – Luke Bennett – luke.bennett@wwu.edu – 360-650-7988

Asst Coach – Katja Parrish

Men’s Golf Team:

Devin Andrews, SR – Kirkland, WA

Conrad Brown, FR – Burlington, WA

Austin Darnell, SR – Mt Vernon, WA

Drew Halili, SO – Port Orchard, WA

Ryan Ho, SO – Redmond, WA

Jordan Lee, JR – Tacoma, WA

Cody Oakes, SO – Arlington, WA

Cole Reynolds, FR – Auburn, WA

Aidan Thain, SR – Bellevue, WA

Luke Bennett – Head Coach – luke.bennett@wwu.edu – 360-650-7988

Cody Roth – Assistant Coach

______________________________________________________________________

Idaho NCAA Division I Team

UNIVERSITY OF IDAHO 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

No girls in 2021/22

Head Coach – Lisa Ferrero –  lferrero@uidaho.edu

Mens Golf Team:

Travis Hansen, SR – Clarkston, WA

Matt McGann, SO – Spokane, WA

Jack Plaster, SR – Spokane, WA

Colt Sherrell, SR – Maple Valley, WA

Head Coach – David Nuhn – dnuhn@uidaho.edu


BOISE STATE UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

No girls in 2021/22

Head Coach,  Nicole Bird – NBird@boisestate.edu

Assistant Graduate Coach, Madchen Ly – madchenly@boisestate.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

No boys in 2021/22

Head Coach, Dan Potter – danielpotter@boisestate.edu

Asst. Coach, Kaven Eubank – kavaneubank@boisestate.edu


Below are former WJGA players that we know about that 
are playing on various college teams.

If you know of someone we’ve missed, please notify us at
 253-564-0348 or wjgaoffice@aol.com
.  Thank you!

________________________________________________________________________

BELLEVUE COLLEGE 2021/22
Women’s Golf Team:

Tori Berger, FR – Fall City, WA

Sarah Lawrence, FR – Duvall, WA

Bryn Lawson, FR – Sumner, WA

Tia Wolcott, FR – Puyallup, WA

Head Coach  – Sandy Vaughan –  sandyvaughan206@gmail.com  206-930-9509

Men’s Golf Team

Dallon Bennet, SO – Auburn, WA

Austin Duffy, FR – Everett, WA

Ryan Knox, FR – Bothell, WA

Tyler Spalti, FR – Mill Creek, WA

Christian Taylor, FR – Lacey, WA

Head Coach  – Sandy Vaughan –  sandyvaughan206@gmail.com  206-930-9509

BUCKNELL 2021/22

Women’s golf team;

Kayla Yi – SO – Auburn, WA

Kelsey Yi, SO – Auburn, WA

Coach Lisa Francisco – lef013@bucknell.edu 

CALIFORNIA BAPTIST 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

John Hayes, SR – Sammamish, WA

Head Coach – TL Brown – tbrown@calbaptist.edu – (951) 343-4845

CAL BERKELEY 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

Connor Golembeski, JR – Redmond, WA

Costas Panay, RSSO – Redmond, WA

Head Coach – Walter Chun – waltchun@berkeley.edu

CARNEGIE MELLON UNIVERSITY 2021/22
Men’s golf team;

Stephen Dai, FR – Bellevue, WA

Coach – Dan Rodgers – rodgersd@andrew.cmu.edu

CLAREMONT-MUDD-SCRIPPS 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

Zach Torrey, JR – Woodinville, WA

Head Coach – Bim Jollymour – BimJ@aol.com – 909-607-7306

COLLEGE OF SAINT MARY 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

Victoria (Tori) Suto, JR – Hermiston, OR

Head Coach – Keri Rodriguez – contact College of St Marys admin office 402-399-2443.

COLORADO CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

No players from WJGA this season!

Head Coach – Mark Hull – mhull@ccu.edu

COLUMBIA UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

Alvin Kwak, SO – Mukilteo, WA

Head Coach – Rich Meuller – rkm2107@columbia.edu – 212-854-9022

DENVER UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

No boys this year 2021/22

Head Coach – Trake Carpenter –  trake.carpenter@du.edu

DUKE UNIVERSITY  2021/22

Men’s golf team;

Ian Siebers, SO – Bellevue, WA

Coach Jamie Green – jg142@duke.edu.

GONZAGA UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

Holden Backes, SR – Yakima, WA

Zach Stocker, JR – Spokane, WA

Clayton Thatcher, SO – Tacoma, WA

Head Coach – Robert Gray – gray@gonzaga.edu – 509-313-4081

Women’s Team

Cassie Kim, JR – Yakima, WA

Alyssa Nguyen, JR – Renton, WA

Kaysa Panke, SR – Davenport, WA

Head Coach – Brad Rickel – rickel@gonzaga.edu – 509-313-3672

GRAYS HARBOR College 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team;

Ryan Fehyrer, SO – Olympia, WA

Michael Jump, FR – Hoquiam, WA

Nolan King, FR – Aberdeen, WA

Jared Moline, FR – Olympia, WA

Treyton Moss, FR – Olympia, WA

Women’s Golf Team;

Jilian Cobb, FR – Hoquiam, WA

Baylie Farmer, FR – Montesano, WA

Kaylee Lane, FR – Montesano, WA

MARSHALL 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

Makena Rauch, JR – Moscow, ID

Head Coach Brooke Burkhammer – bellomy41@marshall.edu

MONTANA STATE UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

Hailey Oster, SR – Camas, WA

Head Coach – Brittany Basye – bbasye@msubobcats.com – 406.994.7216

No Men’s Golf available

NORTH IDAHO COLLEGE 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

Tommy Beason, FR – Kennewick, WA

Head Coach Russell Grove – Russell.Grove@nic.edu (208) 659-3971

NORTHERN IOWA 2021/22

Men’s golf team;

Jack Reeves, FR – Spokane, WA

NOTRE DAME 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team;

Julia Bordeaux, SO – Tacoma, WA

Montgomery Ferreira, FR – Tacoma, WA

Coach – Susan Holt SHOLT@ND.EDU

OCCIDENTAL UNIVERSITY  2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

Max Malakoff, FR – Seattle, WA

Head Coach – Will Morris – wmorris@oxy.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

No girls this year 2021/22

Head Coach – Will Morris – wmorris@oxy.edu – 323 259 2708

OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

None this year

Head Coach – Dawn Shockley – dawn.shockley@oregonstate.edu

Asst Coach – Kelly Kerkvliet – kelly.kerkvliet@oregonstate.edu

Men’s Golf Team:

Sean Kato, SR – Redmond, WA

Head Coach – Jon Reehorn – jon.reehoorn@oregonstate.edu – 541-207-5371

Asst Coach – Noah Goldman – noah.goldman@oregonstate.edu – 541-760-9494

PACIFIC LUTHERAN UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

Josh Clogston, FR – Mukilteo, WA

Josh Cross, FR – Spanaway, WA

Cameron Klundt, SR – Stanwood, WA

Gunner Nielson, SR – Olympia, WA

Cole van Duyn, FR – Edgewood, WA

Head Coach – Kris Swanson – swansokm@plu.edu – 360-888-3432

Women’s Golf Team:

Ava Edmonds, JR – Puyallup, WA

Emily Fisher, SO – Kent, WA

Lila Ridge, SR – Lakewood, WA

Rayleah Trice, JR – Woodland, WA

Ariana Warren, FR – Tacoma, WA

Head Coach – Sara Griffin – griffise@plu.edu – 206-973-9139

PEPPERDINE 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

Joe Highsmith, SR – Lakewood, WA

Head Coach – Michael Beard – michael.beard@pepperdine.edu – (310) 506-4028

SWARTHMORE COLLEGE 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

Gyan Bains, JR – Olympia, WA

Head Coach – Jim Heller –  jheller1@swarthmore.edu – 610-957-6173

UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

No girls this year 2021/22

Head Coach – Laura Ianello – lauram@arizona.edu – 520-621-5777

UNIVERSITY OF THE PACIFIC   2021/22

Riley Killip, RSSR – Olympia, WA

Head Coach – John Cook  jcook@pacific.edu   209-946-2713

UNIVERSITY OF PUGET SOUND 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

Danny Bogen, JR – Woodway, WA

Carson Cirillo, SR – Bellevue, WA

Head Coach – Todd Erwin – tderwin@pugetsound.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

Georgia Lavinder, JR – Buckley, WA

Sophia Lavinder, JR – Buckley, WA

Delaney Mitchell, FR – Tacoma, WA

Lindsey Mullen, SO – Gig Harbor, WA

Kelli Siemens, FR – Sammamish, WA

Head Coach – Todd Erwin – tderwin@pugetsound.edu

UNIVERSITY OF WYOMING 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

Patrick Azevedo, RSFR – Othello, WA

Carl Underwood, JR – Richland, WA

Joe Jensen, Head Coach –  joej@uwyo.edu – (307) 760-9117

Women’s Golf Team:

Samantha Hui, RSSO – Kennewick, WA

Head Coach – Josey Stender –  jstender@uwyo.edu – (307) 760-0332

UTAH VALLEY UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

Joseph Glenn, JR – Post Falls, ID

Head Coach – Chris Curran – chris.curran@uvu.edu

Women’s Golf Team:

Macy Robertson Murphy, SO – Richland, WA

Head Coach – Dr Sue Nyhus, sue.nyhus@uvu.edu, 801-863-8710

WASHINGTON AND LEE  2021/22
Men’s golf team;

Elias Malakoff, FR – Mercer Island, WA

Coach Pete Gyscek gyscekp@wlu.edu

WEBER STATE 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

Morgan Bentley, SR – Tacoma, WA

Emma Johnson, JR – Spanaway, WA

Jessica Zelasko, SO – Tacoma, WA

Head Coach – Sara Federico – sarafederico@weber.edu801-626-7219

Men’s Golf Team:

Gunnar Knutson, JR – Spokane, WA

Head Coach – Scott Erling – scotterling@weber.edu801-626-7219

WESTMONT COLLEGE 2021/22
Women’s Golf Team:

Charlotte Bloom, FR – Spokane, WA

WILLAMETTE 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team:

Reese Hamilton, FR – Lopez Island, WA

Andrew Kibbee, JR – Kenmore, WA

Jack McMullin, FR – Seattle, WA

Alex Weirth, SO – Port Orchard, WA

Head Coach – Patrick Daugherty –patrickd@willamette.edu –  (503) 370-6219

Women’s Golf Team:

No WJGA players this year

Head Coach – Patrick Daugherty – patrickd@willamette.edu (503) 370-6219

WHITMAN 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

Vreni Todd, SR – Snohomish, WA

Head Coach  – Skip Molitor – molitore@whitman.edu –  (509) 527-4970

Assistant – Madchen Ly – lymg@whitman.edu – (509) 527-5059

Men’s Golf Team:

Mussa Guzha, FR – Tacoma, WA

Alexander Knox, FR – Seattle, WA

Max Ray-Keil, JR – Seattle, WA

Head Coach  – Skip Molitor – molitore@whitman.edu – (509) 527-4970

Assistant – Madchen Ly – lymg@whitman.edu – (509) 527-5059

WHITWORTH UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

Julia Diaz, FR- Federal Way, WA

Quincy McDeid, JR – Spokane, WA

Brianna McNelly, SO – Olympia, WA

Stacia Sarty, SO – Quincy, WA

Head Coach, David Fern – dfern@whitworth.edu509-777-4948

Men’s Golf Team:

Grady Burkett, FR – Lynden, WA

Gabe Cach, JR – Richland, WA

Isaac Cortez, FR – Leavenworth, WA

Grant McDonald, JR – Spokane, WA

Oliver Nordberg, JR – Bellevue, WA

Sam Pauly, JR – Spokane, WA

Jacob Rawley, FR – Ephrata, WA

Landon Spencer, JR – Mead, WA

Aaron Storem, FR – Milton, WA

Head Coach, Scott Kramer – skramer@whitworth.edu509-777-4375

WILLIAMS COLLEGE 2021/22

Women’s Golf Team:

No girls this year 2021/22

Head Coach, Tomas Adalsteinsson – ta6@williams.edu

YALE UNIVERSITY 2021/22

Men’s Golf Team
:

No boys this year 2021/22

Head Coach – Colin Sheehan – colin.sheehan@yale.edu917-843-1685

No women this year