2023 Schedule

Click here to register for the Turkey Shoot and Winter Classic

2023 WJGA State Championship

Moses Lake GC – Host
Tues-Thur
Aug 8-10
The Links at Moses Pointe – Assisting 14-18’s
Tues-Wed
Aug 8-9
Lakeview G&CC – Assisting 8-13’s
Tues-Wed Aug 8-9

2023 WJGA Schedule- Statewide Events

IMG Academy Jr. World Qualifier The Classic GC
Sat
March 11
WJGA State Match Play
Sunland GC Fri-Sun
March 24-26
Western Open (14-18 year olds) Capitol City GC
Sat-Sun April 15-16
Jr. Western Open (8-13 year olds)
Meadow Park GC
8-11’s: Williams Nine
Sat
April 15
Eastern Open (14-18 year olds) Veterans Memorial GC Sat-Sun April 29-30
Jr. Players Open (8-13 year olds)
Lakeland Village GC
8-11’s: Gen I Nine
Sat
April 29
Players Open    (14-18 year olds) Liberty Lake GC Sat-Sun May 20-21
Jr. Eastern Open (8-13 year olds)
Wandermere GC Sat
May 20
WJGA Invitational (New for 2023) Apple Tree GC Fri June 23
WJGA Cup The Cedars at Dungeness Tue-Wed July 25-26
Turkey Shoot (2022) High Cedars GC Fri Nov 11
Winter Classic (2022) Linden G&CC (9-hole event) Mon Dec 19

District One – Everett to North Border

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Camaloch GC Monday June 19
SD2 Useless Bay G&CC Monday June 26
SD3 Snohomish GC Thursday July 6
SD4 Lake Padden GC Monday July 10
District Avalon Golf Links Mon-Tues July 17-18

District Two – Seattle Area

Events Course Day   Date
SD1 The Golf Club at Redmond Ridge Monday June 19
SD2 Overlake G&CC Monday June 26
SD3
SD4 Snoqualmie Falls GC Monday July 10
District Bellevue GC Mon-Tues July 17-18

District Three – W. Tacoma South to Border

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Oakbrook GC Monday June 19
SD2
SD3 Tumwater Valley GC Thursday July 6
SD4 Madrona Links GC Monday July 10
District McCormick Woods GC Mon-Tues July 17-18

District Four – Central Washington, Northeast Oregon

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Rock Island GC Monday June 19
SD2 Columbia Point GC Thursday June 29
SD3 The Legacy GC Thursday July 6
SD4
District Black Rock Creek GC Mon-Tues July 17-18

District Five – Spokane Area

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Coeur d’Alene GC Thursday June 22
SD2 The Links GC Tuesday June 27
SD3 MeadowWood Golf Course Thursday July 6
SD4
District Palouse Ridge GC Mon-Tues July 17-18

District Six – South King County, East Pierce County

Events Course  Day Date 
SD1 Meridian Valley CC Monday June 26
SD2 North Shore GC Thursday June 29
SD3 Lake Spanaway GC Thursday July 6
SD4 Auburn GC Monday July 10
District High Cedars GC Mon-Tues July 17-18