2022 Schedule

Click Here To Register For the Turkey Shoot and Winter Classic

Registration Opens October 1st at 9am

2022 WJGA State Championship

Semiahmoo G&CC – Host
Tues-Thurs
Aug 2-4
Loomis Trail GC – Assisting 14-18’s
Tues-Wed
Aug 2-3
North Bellingham GC – Assisting 8-13’s
Tues-Wed Aug 2-3

2022 WJGA Schedule- Statewide Events

WJGA State Match Play
Lakeland Village GC
Fri-Sun
March 25-27
Western Open (14-18 year olds) Capitol City GC
Sat-Sun April 23-24
Jr. Western Open (8-13 year olds)
Sat
April 23
Eastern Open (14-18 year olds) Veterans Memorial GC Sat-Sun April 30 – May 1
Jr. Players Open (8-13 year olds)
Lakeland Village GC Sat
April 30
Players Open    (14-18 year olds) The Links GC Sat-Sun May 14-15
Jr. Eastern Open (8-13 year olds)
Sat
May 14
IMG Academy Jr. World Qualifier Sat-Sun June 11-12
WJGA Cup
Turkey Shoot (2021) High Cedars GC Thurs November 11
Winter Classic (2021) Chambers Bay Mon Dec 20

District One – Everett to North Border

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Camaloch GC Thursday June 23
SD2 Skagit G&CC Thursday June 30
SD3 Sudden Valley GC Thursday July 7
SD4 Legion Memorial GC Wednesday July 13
District Avalon GL Mon-Tues July 18-19

District Two – Seattle Area

Events Course Day   Date
SD1 Jefferson Park GC Wed June 22
SD2 Twin Rivers GC Mon June 27
SD3 Lynnwood GC Thurs July 7
SD4
District West Seattle GC Mon-Tues July 18-19

District Three – W. Tacoma South to Border

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Lakeland Village GC Thursday June 23
SD2 Tacoma C&GC Monday June 27
SD3 Newaukum Valley GC Thursday July 7
SD4 Capitol City GC Monday July 11
District Eagles Pride GC Mon-Tues July 18-19

District Four – Central Washington, Northeast Oregon

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Golf Course at Birch Creek Mon June 20
SD2 Three Lakes GC Tues June 28
SD3 Zintel Creek GC Thurs July 7
SD4 Yakima CC Mon July 11
District Moses Lake GC Mon-Tues July 18-19

District Five – Spokane Area

Events Course Day  Date 
SD1 Latah Creek GC Tuesday June 21
SD2 Deer Park GC Monday June 27
SD3
SD4 Downriver GC Tuesday July 12
District Palouse Ridge GC Mon-Tues July 18-19

District Six – South King County, East Pierce County

Events Course  Day Date 
SD1
SD2 Druids Glen GC Thurs June 30
SD3 Lake Wilderness GC Thurs July 7
SD4 Auburn GC Mon July 11
District High Cedars GC Mon-Tues July 18-19